event image

Play with Clay

Gladstone Pottery Museum

11:00 - 15:00 Thursday 30 July 2015 Event / Workshop, club or activity Free with normal museum admission.
event image

Lowry Landscapes

The Potteries Museum and Art Gallery

10:30 - 15:00 Tuesday 28 July 2015 - Thursday 30 July 2015 Event / Workshop, club or activity Drop in 10.30am to 12.30pm and 1.15 to 3pm £1.50
event image

Dougie Mac presents Expressions of Care

The Potteries Museum and Art Gallery

Saturday 1 August 2015 - Sunday 13 September 2015 Event / Exhibition (temporary) Free
event image

Moomin and Midsummer Madness

The Potteries Museum and Art Gallery

13:00 - 15:00 Monday 3 August 2015 Event / Film screening Free
event image

My Comic

The Potteries Museum and Art Gallery

10:30 - 15:00 Monday 3 August 2015 Event / Workshop, club or activity Free
event image

Slime Making

Gladstone Pottery Museum

11:00 - 13:00 Tuesday 4 August 2015 Event / Workshop, club or activity Free with normal museum admission.
event image

Clay Animal Pots

The Potteries Museum and Art Gallery

10:30 - 15:00 Tuesday 4 August 2015 - Thursday 6 August 2015 Event / Workshop, club or activity / Seasonal event Museum free, craft activity £1.50
event image

Friday Twilight - Reggae Night

The Potteries Museum and Art Gallery

19:00 - 22:00 Friday 7 August 2015 Event / Performance / Late opening / Concert Tickets £6, concessions £5, call 01782 232323 to book.
event image

Paper Aeroplane Making

Gladstone Pottery Museum

11:00 - 13:00 Tuesday 11 August 2015 Event / Workshop, club or activity Free with museum admission.
event image

Dancing Dinosaurs

The Potteries Museum and Art Gallery

10:30 - 15:00 Tuesday 11 August 2015 - Thursday 13 August 2015 Event / Workshop, club or activity / Seasonal event Museum free, craft activity £1.50

Want to find out what's on at our venues?

Sign up to our e-mail newsletters...